Committee Members are elected at our AGM.

Our AGM was held on Monday 11th July, after a shortened rehearsal.

Committee Members 2022/23

Jo Workman (Chair)

Anne Holliday (Deputy Chair, Risk/Health & Safety)

Ros Tidman (Secretary)

Gay Sweet (Treasurer)

Ben Heffer (Assistant Treasurer)

Wendy Clayton (Membership Secretary)

Sue Howell (Membership Secretary)

Julia Crimmins (Music Librarian)

Judi Thornberry (Deputy Music Librarian)

Andy Longford (Event Planning)

Linda Kilbride (General Committee Member)


Committee members are advised of dates of meetings by email