Members

Please click on the link below to download a copy of the Teignmouth Sings Constitution

TS Constitution

Please click on the link below to download a copy of the Teignmouth Sings Evacuation Procedure

TS Evacuation Procedure

2019 dates for your diary:

Monday 9th September: Autumn Term starts

Saturday 23rd November: Switching on of Lights event

Friday 6th December: Pre-concert rehearsal @ St Michael’s (7.30pm)

Saturday 7th December: Christmas Family Concert @ St Michael’s (2.30pm)

Monday 9th December: Last rehearsal of term

Monday 16th December: Christmas Meal

Sunday 22nd December: URC Candlelight Service (6.30pm)

2020 dates for your diary:

Monday 6th January: Spring Term starts

Monday 6th & 13th April: Easter break – no choir

Monday 20th April: Summer Term starts

Monday 1st June: Pre-concert rehearsal @ The Pavilions (7.30pm)

Friday 5th June: Possible extra rehearsal at the URC

Saturday 6th June: Summer Concert @ The Pavilions (7.30pm)

Sunday 28th June: St Michael’s Flower Festival?

Monday 20th July: Last choir of term

Sunday 26th July: Teignmouth Carnival performance

Monday 7th September: choir starts